Skip to Content
TheMonsterSite.com - Release Your Own Monster

Phallosan Forte Review: My amazing documented results

Phallosan Forte Results:  My personal before and after results
The Phallosan Forte Kit

I have personally been pursuing my penis enlargement goals for years. I had tried pills, creams, penis extenders, and exercises with no results. I finally tried the Phallosan Forte and have had great success. In this Phallosan Forte review, I will answer the question, “What are my personal Phallosan Forte results?

In general, I had great Phallosan Forte results. The Phallosan Forte uses a unique technology to keep it secured which lets it work where other similar devices fail. I have experienced gains of 1.75″ in penis length, 1.25″ in penis circumference, and an 87% gain in penis volume since using this device.

So in this Phallosan Forte review, we will look at why this device is so different from other penis enlargement methods. We will look at my Phallosan Forte results, my Phallosan Forte before and after pictures, the Phallosan Forte price, Phallosan Forte tips, and how to use the Phallosan Forte.

Table of Contents

My Personal 2022 Phallosan Forte Review

I am basing my personal 2022 Phallosan Forte review on my use of the Phallosan Forte device starting in late 2020 up to the present. During that time, I found that the Phallosan Forte is the best and most reliable method of penis enlargement that is currently available.

I found that the Phallosan Forte safely gave me substantial penis enlargement when all other methods had failed. This device lets me obtain the size gains that I had desperately sought for so long. These size gains gave me new confidence in the bedroom and other areas of life.

Men waste millions of dollars on penis enlargement scams. The truth is that there is no magic pill or lotion that will enlarge your penis. The only scientifically studied and proven method of penis enlargement is through the use of penis traction devices.

Even penis lengthening surgery (suspensory ligament division surgery) is doomed to failure without a good penis traction device. Check out the Special Note to those considering Penis Lengthening Surgery section for more information on this.

These penis traction devices are not magical either and in order to make them work you need a great device that you can comfortably and safely wear for hours at a time and day after day. I found that the Phallosan Forte is the best penis traction device on the market.

A Great video on the Phallosan Forte

With the Phallosan Forte, I put in a lot of time and effort and I got amazing results. I consistently wore this device for six hours a day or more every day (this is why comfort is so important). By the end of the first month, I was seeing amazing results.

After over a year of use, I have seen a penis length increase of 1.75″ and a penis circumference gain of 1.25″. According to the Phallosan Forte study, these results are not unheard of with the Phallosan Forte.

Check out the My Personal Phallosan Forte Results section for a chart detailing my size gains and links to uncensored photo documentation of my size gains. I was blown away by how huge, thick and straight my penis has become in the last year

Prior to trying the Phallosan Forte, I had tried low-quality traction devices with no results. The problem with these devices was that they would not stay in place and were very uncomfortable.

If the device won’t stay comfortably and safely on for at least six hours per day while exerting force, it does no good at all. Check out the How is the Phallosan Forte Different? section to see how the Phallosan Forte handles these issues.

Like many men, I desperately wanted to obtain my penis enlargement goals prior to finding the Phallosan Forte. The Why I Needed the Phallosan Forte to Succeed section details my reasons for seeking penis enlargement along with how I wasted a bunch of time, pain, and thousands of dollars on methods that didn’t.

I will also go into a bunch of other information from my Phallosan Forte use including information on Phallosan Forte pricing, Phallosan Forte side effects and negatives, additional tips for the Phallosan Forte and other Phallosan Forte benefits including helping penis curvature and erectile function.

The one huge piece of advice that I need to give is that you must have excellent erection quality before using the Phallosan Forte. This device enlarges the penis by placing a small amount of force on the tissue thereby causing microtears in the penis tissue that heal and expand the penis over time.

In order for this to work, you need to be having excellent nightly erections. These erections bring the blood, oxygen, and nutrients that the penis needs in order to complete this enlargement process.

If you do not have excellent erection quality, then you are wasting your time and money with any penis enlargement program. If you are looking at how to deal with erection quality issues check out My Erectile Dysfunction Experience: My successful journey to recovery for information.

My Personal Phallosan Forte Before and After Results

The chart below shows my personal Phallosan Forte results:

Phallosan Forte ResultStart of Use1 Month of Use2 Months of Use3 Months of Use4 Months of Use2022 Update
over 1 year of use
(See note below)
Penis Length (inches)6.506.8757.07.257.3758.25
Penis Length Gain (inches)n/a0.375
(5.7%)
0.50
(7.7%)
.75 (11.5%)0.875 (13.5%)1.75
(26.9%)
Penis Circumference (inches)5.8756.06.1256.256.57.125
Penis Circumference Gain (inches)n/a0.125
(2.1%)
0.25
(4.3%)
0.375 (6.4%)0.675 (11.5%)1.25
(21.3%)
Approximate Penis Volume (cubic inches calculated as V=πr2h)17.7919.63520.7522.6324.7133.26
Penis Volume Gain (cubic inches)n/a1.845
(10.4%)
2.96 (16.6%)4.84 (27.2%)6.92 (38.9%)15.5
(87.0%)
Phallosan Forte Use Results Chart

My Phallosan Forte before and after results are documented with uncensored pictures at Phallosan Forte Uncensored (Warning: Contains images of nudity in connection to the use of the Phallosan Forte.)

Special 2022 Note on Phallosan Forte Results

After using the Phallosan Forte for over a year, I have finally reached my penis size goals of over 8.0 inches long and 7.0″ inches in circumference. I am fully satisfied with my Phallosan Forte results. I now just use the Phallosan Forte a couple of times a month to make sure I maintain my gains.

I did not solely use the Phallosan Forte throughout the process and did supplement it with the Total Man System after the first eight months. But I did continue to use the Phallosan Forte throughout my penis enlargement program.

The main takeaway from the Phallosan Forte review should be that this device can provide you with excellent results if used properly. This type of device is the only thing that is scientifically shown to increase penis size and it certainly did for me.

My Personal Phallosan Forte Before and After Pictures

Above are my personal Phallosan Forte before and after pictures. These pictures are blurred but if you want to see the unblurred photos you can do so here (you will have to verify that you are of age). I was truly amazed by my results.

After a year of use, I really feel like I have a huge penis. This gives me a tremendous amount of confidence that is not only in my sex life. This confidence carries over into all areas of your life. I feel so much more masculine and self-assured.

Before Using the Phallosan Forte: Pro Tip

Before you even consider using the Phallosan Forte, you need to be certain that you have excellent erection quality. This device works by placing your penis under stress. The force created by penis traction creates small micro tears in penile tissues that create penis enlargement as it heals.

In order for this penile stress/healing cycle to work, you need to have the excellent blood flow that good erection quality brings to your penis. These great erections, especially the long-lasting nightly erections, are essential for bringing oxygen and nutrients to the penile cells for this expansion cycle to work.

If you do not have excellent erection quality, there is no point in starting a penis enlargement program like the Phallosan Forte. You will be just wasting your time and money.

Usually, prescription pills and injections do not give you the erection quality that you will need for this type of program. I suggest a couple of things if you need to get this great erection quality.

First of all, get healthy. Exercise, weight loss, and a good diet will work wonders for erection quality. See your doctor if you actually have ED, this can be a sign of serious health conditions like high blood pressure, diabetes, or other serious conditions.

I did all of this but I still needed help to achieve excellent erection quality. In the end, I found that it was acoustic wave therapy that gave me the erection quality that I needed for penis enlargement.

I eventually found the Phoenix Device which allowed me to receive this treatment at a price that I could afford. This is a clinical-strength, FDA-registered device that is now available for at-home use.

My Phallosan Forte Results: The original length gains

wife happy with Phallosan
My wife really enjoyed my improved Phallosan penis

I used the Phallosan Forte every day for three months and experienced significant size gains. I wore the device for at least six hours per day every day for four months. I kept the tension gauge for the Phallosan Forte in the yellow zone.

After four months, the Phallosan Forte allowed me to increase the length of my penis from 6.50 inches to 7.375 inches. This increase of 0.875 inches represents a 13.5% increase in penis length.

For those of you that are new to the penis enlargement world, you may be thinking that almost an inch is no big deal. But if you have been working on penis enlargement, you know that this is actually a massive increase.

After all the time working on penis enlargement, I finally had some real gains to show for it. If you want to see my results including actual Phallosan Forte before and after pictures with measurements check out Phallosan Forte Uncensored (Warning: Contains images of nudity in connection to the use of the Phallosan Forte.)

After using the Phallosan for over a year, my 2022 Phallosan Forte before and after results showed that my penis had increased in length to 8.25 inches. This total length gain of 1.75 inches represented a total 26.9% increase in penis length.

If you were thinking about giving up on your penis enlargement goals, do not do it without trying this first. You will be amazed by your Phallosan Forte results.

Phallosan Forte before and after: Penis thickness

Phallosan Forte penis thickness
She will notice the added thickness

When we talk about penis size, we are most often talking about length. But most studies show that the thickness is actually more important to women than the length of the penis. So do not underestimate this part of the penis enlargement program.

One might think that the stretching of the penis might over time make the penis thinner. This is not the case with the Phallosan Forte. I know that my penis actually gained an inch in circumference from the use of the device.

According to the Phallosan Forte website, the constant microtear/healing process that makes the penis longer will also thicken the penis over time.

After four months of use, my Phallosan Forte results showed my penis circumference increasing from 5.875 inches to 6.5 inches. This 0.675-inch gain in penis circumference represents an 11.5% gain. By the time I got to 2022, my circumference gain was 1.25″ or 21.3%.

My Phallosan Forte Results: Volume the overlooked result

Phallosan Box Info

There is one stat from Phallosan Forte Results Chart that is often overlooked. That stat is penis volume.

The real measurement of penis size is the volume of the penis. Volume represents the space that something actually occupies. So volume is the true size of something.

The 0.875″ gain in penis length and 0.675″ gain in circumference represents a 38.9% increase in the volume of my penis. A 38.9% increase is absolutely huge. This would mean that what my wife feels inside of her is 38.9% bigger than what it was. She definitely seems to notice the difference.

My eventual Phallosan Forte results after a full year gave me an 87% increase in penis volume. This is absolutely huge. This is something that women will definitely notice.

What is the Phallosan Forte?

The Phallosan Forte is a unique clinically tested penis traction device. It has been specifically designed for long-lasting, secure, and comfortable use. This device is totally different from most other penis traction devices in that its bell and sleeve design offers a method of wear that will not fall off.

Penis traction devices like the Phallosan Forte work by applying a small amount of force on the penis over an extended period of time. This constant tension will cause small micro tears that will constantly heal by filling in with new tissue.

Over time this causes the penis to lengthen and thicken as it constantly heals. When you think about it, this method just makes sense. What makes the Phallosan Forte unique is that it is engineered to comfortably and safely stay in place while exerting a measured amount of force.

There are similar processes used in the world to stretch other body parts. Some tribes in Africa utilize neck rings to elongate the neck. Other people throughout the world use loops of increasing size to put tension on and elongate the earlobe. A similar principle can be applied to the penis.

I am not the only one to offer a Phallosan Forte review. This method has been studied by numerous professionals. It is widely accepted in research studies as the only way to actually enlarge the penis. Below is a short list of some of these studies.

So the Phallosan Forte is a penis traction device, just it has a unique design that makes it many times better than any other traction device. That is why you can expect to get great Phallosan Forte results.

How is the Phallosan Forte Different?

Phallosan Forte Traction
Phallosan Forte Traction

The Phallosan Forte utilizes a system of multiple-sized vacuum bells and multi-sized sleeves to create a system that fits the needs of an individual’s penis. These individually sized bells and sleeves are used to establish a secure connection to the penis that can be placed under tension. This is quite different from what you find with other penis traction devices.

I have tried many other penis traction devices but always ran into problems. I had continuous issues with the part of the device that attached it to the penis. Because these other devices did not have a good method of attaching to the penis, they would constantly fall off.

What are Standard Penis Traction devices?

Loop type penis enlargement traction devices
Loop type penis enlargement traction devices

Many of these devices utilized a rubber strap or loop to tighten around the shaft right below the head of the penis. This is supposed to keep the tension device secured to the penis.

I found this system hard to utilize. In order to keep it in place, I felt that I had to over-tighten it. Almost like I was cutting off the circulation to the head of the penis. Even with this on so tight, this type would always eventually slip off during the day.

My worst nightmare with this type of device is having it slip off and fall apart at the wrong time. I did have this scenario happen to me at work one time. It slipped off and fell down my pant leg and onto the floor. I had to quickly kick that cheap extender under a desk and hope that no one saw it.

There are no such worries with the Phallosan Forte.

The inability to keep these other devices on for significant periods of time without slippage made these devices ineffective.

You need tension to get gains, but the tension would cause the device to slide off. In order for them to stay in place, I would have to keep the tension so low that it would not produce any gains.

Poor Quality Vacuum devices

Another type of traction device uses a vacuum bell to make a suction lock over the head of the penis. Although it may sound similar to the Phallosan Forte, they are not. In fact, the low quality can make them dangerous.

These low-end devices are not customizable like the Phallosan Forte. These devices utilize a one size fits all bell to go over the head of the penis. Having too much room in the bell can really create a dangerous situation with too much pressure.

The sleeves can cause additional problems because low-end devices do not have multiple-sized sleeves. Using a sleeve that is oversized can cause slippage. A sleeve that is undersized can cause pain and skin irritation.

The big problem with these devices is that there was little control over the level of suction or tension. I found that I would either over-apply suction or tension with these devices in order to keep them in place. This would cause me to end up with sores or blisters on the head of my penis.

The sleeves of these devices were also of inferior quality. They would always end up ripping or slipping and falling off after a couple of uses. This would lead to all kinds of potentially embarrassing situations if you were in public.

The Phallosan Forte Solution

The Phallosan Forte solves all of these issues by using specially designed vacuum bells and sturdy penis sleeves that are sized to fit the individual penis. The bells come in four sizes and the sleeves are available in three.

This tailored to the individual user approach allows it to be used over long periods of time without having to overdue the vacuum placed on the penis. I found myself comfortable wearing it for up to 10 hours at a time with no worries or slippage.

Phallosan Forte Close up of Bell
Phallosan Forte Close up of Bell

The tension clip is another ingenious way that the Phallosan Forte lets you customize your own program. The tension clip displays the tension that is being placed on your penis through the adjustable tension belt. You can go from the lightest tension in the green area to the more extreme red area.

phallosan use
The attached tension clip and belt. In the green tension zone.

The penis head is placed inside the bell, the sleeve is rolled down over the shaft of the penis, and then the tension clip is attached to the adjustable bell. Unlike other devices, this device can now be worn safely for hours.

It is even safe to wear overnight. You can not safely do this with other devices as you run the risk of cutting off blood supply due to the tightened nooses or straps.

Possible Phallosan Forte Side Effects and Negatives

In general, the Phallosan Forte has pretty mild side effects. Reported side effects appear to be limited to minor pain, skin irritation, and small blisters. The golden rule is that if it causes pain then stop doing it. Lower the pressure or the tension until the pain stops. You just want to feel a solid stretch but not pain.

If you apply too much pressure to the bell of the device you can cause blisters and irritations on the head of the penis. The use of the glans protector cap should minimize these risks. If you do develop these issues, stop using the Phallosan Forte until they heal.

I used the Phallosan Forte for six hours a day for over a year and I never experienced any side effects. I kept my Phallosan Forte in the yellow tension zone and that made it comfortable to follow this program day after day and get the results that I wanted.

Applying too much tension to the device can cause pain and is not recommended for extended periods of time. Try to keep the tension gauge in the green or yellow areas.

For the best Phallosan Forte results, remember to take it slow and easy.

Another negative is that it can be inconvenient to wear at some times. I often wear it during the day at work. It is not noticeable and is reasonably comfortable. The issue comes when you need to urinate.

It does not take a long time to remove the device to go to the bathroom but it does take some time. So if you wait too long to go, you may be in trouble with the few seconds that it takes to remove.

You will need to use a toilet stall and will not be able to use a urinal without others noticing what you are doing. Once again, I did not find this to be a major issue but it can be an inconvenience.

Why I Needed the Phallosan Forte to Succeed

Penis Insecurity may be Justified

I was dumb enough to ask my wife about my penis size. She is always honest and she gave me an honest answer. I did not come close to measuring up to her ex. She gave me all kinds of other compliments, but the size thing crushed my male ego. This set me off down the path of seeking penis enlargement.

I had tried everything for penis-length enlargement. After trying pills, vacuum pumps, surgery, stretching exercises, and PRP treatments, I did not have any luck.

I had even tried other penis traction devices with horrible results. I always ran into the same problem. The penis traction device would always slip off. They couldn’t lengthen the penis because they didn’t stay on long enough to have an effect.

I got to the point that I even tried penis lengthening surgery. Even after the surgery, I only gained a 1/4″ in penis length. You can read about my penis enlargement surgery in My Suspensory Ligaments Release Surgery.

So after investing three years and over $10,000, I had a meager 1/4″ gain. I was frustrated and ready to give up.

I remember reading up on the Phallosan Forte and having a hard time finding a personal review or before and after results for the device. That is why it was so important for me to give my review on the effectiveness of the Phallosan Forte for penis enlargement along with my before and after results.

I almost did not order the Phallosan Forte. That would have been devastating to me as I desperately wanted to have a larger penis. My penis enlargement results from the Phallosan Forte gave me such a feeling of self-confidence. It really made me feel so much more secure with myself.

I am hoping that your main takeaway from this Phallosan Forte Review is to not give up. You can increase your penis size and boost your self-confidence.

The Phallosan Forte Price

From my personal experience, I am a big fan of the Phallosan Forte but at a price of $379, it is a little on the expensive side. But when I consider the fact that it was the one product that worked for me and all of the huge confidence boost that I got from it, I would have paid ten times that amount if I had to.

The Phallosan Forte price of $379 seems like a lot, but it is not so outrageous if you compare it to the price of the penis enlargement products that you have probably wasted money on. This is because it simply works.

Prior to purchasing the Phallosan Forte, I had spent over $10,000 in my quest for penis enlargement with hardly any lengthening to show. Compared to what I had already spent, it was a bargain. So if you are serious about lengthening the penis, this is the only method that I found to work no matter the price.

There are a couple of things that help with the Phallosan Forte price. The first is that there is free shipping on the Phallosan Forte so that is basically a $20 savings. Also, the Phallosan Forte comes with a 24-month warranty on all parts with the exception of the stretch condom component.

Special Note to those considering Penis Lengthening Surgery

Penis Enlargement Procedures

For those considering penis lengthening surgery, the most common type is suspensory ligament division surgery. Following this surgery, it is commonly recommended to wear a traction device for several weeks.

This type of device keeps the penis elongated and helps to keep it from retracting as the ligaments heal. Without these devices, patients run the risk of no length gains or even having a shorter penis after surgery. Traction devices similar to the standard ones in the section above are usually given by the providers after surgery.

The problem with this is that if the device does not work for you then you will be wasting your money on the surgery. I ran into this problem when I had this surgery. The traction device that they gave me would not stay in place and I ended up getting very minimal gains from the surgery.

I have had this surgery and I had problems with the device that the surgeon gave me after surgery.

This is not the case with the Phallosan Forte. It stays securely in place at all times. If you plan on having this surgery, make sure that you have a traction device that will work for you on hand before your surgery. If not you may be wasting money, pain, effort, and time.

My Phallosan Forte results far exceeded my surgical results at only a small fraction of the cost. My surgery resulted in an erect penis length gain of a 1/4″. The surgery was painful and expensive. So I was very disappointed with my barely noticeable gain.

I wish that I had known about the Phallosan Forte before the surgery. I had much better real gains with no pain and at just a fraction of the price.

Other Benefits of the Phallosan Forte

The Phallosan Forte also offers some other benefits, in addition to penis enlargement. The use of this device can increase erection quality and straighten the penis as well. My use of the Phallosan Forte really helped to straighten my penis.

If you want to see actual pictures showing how this device helped to straighten my penis. Check out my uncensored Phallosan Forte results at Phallosan Forte Uncensored (Warning: Contains images of nudity in connection to the use of the Phallosan Forte.)

Penis Curvature

Many men suffer from an incurvate penis. This is a penis that has a severe bend or curve to it. Some men are born with it and others develop it later in life due to injury or trauma to the penis.

Also known as Peyronie’s disease, this condition can be painful and lead to erectile dysfunction. This is another condition that shows up a lot in men that are diabetic.

The use of the Phallosan Forte will over time lead to the penis straightening out. The constant traction leads to the straightening of the shaft without a need for surgery.

I personally had a curvature of my penis that was a result of my diabetes. The Phallosan forte was able to significantly straighten my penis within a couple of months of use. This was a fantastic bonus result as I had found that the curvature that I suffered from was painful.

If you were a person that suffers from this condition and is considering surgery for it, I would definitely suggest trying the Phallosan Forte first. Surgery for an incurvate penis can result in penis shortage. By using the Phallosan Forte, you can not only straighten out the penis but lengthen it at the same time.

Phallosan Forte for Erection Quality

For numerous reasons, men can suffer from poor erection quality. One of the top reasons for poor erection quality is diabetes but often high blood pressure or injury can be the culprit.

The Phallosan Forte can help with erection quality. But if you suffer from real erectile dysfunction, I suggest that you get this under control before starting with the Phallosan Forte. I personally suggest that you check out the Phoenix Acoustic Wave Device. This was the fix for my erectile dysfunction.

The use of the Phallosan Forte places the penis under stress. This will result in an increased amount of blood flow to the penis. Increased blood flow means more nutrients and a healthier penis. A healthier penis means better-quality erections.

I have found this to be true in my use of the Phallosan Forte. My erection quality has become better as long as I remember the golden rule of not overdoing it. Do not think you can start out on your first day using the device for 12 hours. Your penis will not appreciate it and you will cause damage.

You should ease into the use of the device. I find that lower stress over long periods of time allows for the best quality erections and size gains. As a guy, I know that we want to max it out and see immense gains immediately. But this will be counterproductive. Just pace yourself and you will see the gains in short order.

Another big takeaway from this Phallosan Forte review should be to not overdue. Penis size increases will come from the slow and steady use of this device.

Additional Tips for Phallosan Forte Results

How to use the Phallosan Forte

I found that my best Phallosan Forte results came when I was able to wear it at medium (yellow) tension and low vacuum (a couple of pumps) for many hours. I would do this during the day and try to have long and hard erections during the night to help solidify the gains.

These long-lasting and firm erections are extremely important to any program of penis enlargement. I look at it as cementing the gains from using the Phallosan Forte. If you need help with these firm erections, I suggest checking out the Phoenix Acoustic Wave Device for erection quality.

If you do not have great erection quality, you are not going to accomplish your penis enlargement goals. I can not stress enough how important those long-lasting nocturnal erections are to your penis enlargement program.

Those strong nightly erections bring the blood, oxygen, and everything the cells in your penis need to heal and multiply. Without those erections, you are wasting your time. So if you have erection problems, you need to take care of that issue first.

If you are looking at how to deal with erection quality issues check out My Erectile Dysfunction Experience: My successful journey to recovery for information.

The Phallosan Forte Alternative: The Total Man System

Total Man Shop Full Ultimate Package

There is one quality alternative penis enlargement product to the Phallosan Forte that I have found. This system is called the Total Man Shop system. As a matter of fact, I used this system to jump-start my penis enlargement program when I began to plateau with the Phallosan Forte after 8 months.

The Phallosan Forte gave me great results but eventually, my penis growth began to slow down. This made me look for a way to speed up my penis enlargement. This is when I found the Total Man Shop system.

The Total Man System provides an excellent penis enlargement system that you can customize to your needs at a price that is significantly less than the Phallosan Forte.

How the Total Man System Works

The Total Man Shop system uses two methods to increase the size of the penis. These two methods are active stretching and passive healing.

Active stretching is when you apply force on the penis which puts the penis tissue under stress and starts the process of tissue cell division.

An example of this would be the Total Man Shop weight hanger, the Total Man extender, or the Total Man pulley system. When you hang the weights from your penis, it stretches the penis and makes the cells want to divide to fill in the extra space.

I had tried weight hanging and stretching before with absolutely no results so why is the Total Man system different?

The reason it never worked before is that you can only safely do active stretching for 10-15 minutes. Anything more can cause damage because active stretching techniques can reduce the blood flow to the penis. Reduced blood flow equals dead cells which means no gain, a limp penis, and possibly worse.

Anything that you do for 10-15 minutes is not going to help. As soon as you are done stretching, the penis will revert back to its normal size and heal at that size. You will see no gain. This is why weights, stretching exercises, and such are doomed to fail on their own.

The Total Man System combines active stretching with passive healing to work around this issue. Right after you do your active stretching, you move on to a passive healing technique like the All Day Stretcher or the healing sleeve.

A device like the All Day Stretcher keeps the penis in the elongated shape from the active stretching while not applying as much force or cutting off blood flow. This allows the penis to begin the healing process while retaining that extended length.

With these passive healing techniques, you keep the penis extended and healing for at least six hours per day. This gives the penis time to heal in an elongated shape.

This means that the cells will divide to fill in the space created by the active stretching and maintained by the passive healing techniques. These new cells equal real penis growth. I am not a doctor but this only makes sense to me.

The Phallosan Forte vs the Total Man System

Total Man System Ultimate Package Everything
Everything you get with the Total Man System

I love both the Phallosan Forte and the Total Man Shop system. I actually used both systems simultaneously to maximize my penis enlargement. I know this is not possible for everyone to do so I am going to break down the difference between the two.

The Phallosan Forte is the best penis traction device period. It is a comfortable, no-slippage system with an incredible orthopedic belt system.

The Total Man Shop system has a penis traction device called the All Day Stretcher which is almost as good as the Phallosan Forte but not quite. The All Day Stretcher is lacking the tension gauge, built-in pump, and orthopedic belt that the Phallosan Forte has.

However, the All Day Stretcher is sturdier and much less expensive than the Phallosan Forte. Additionally, the whole Total Man System can be bought at a price that is a lot less expensive.

In addition to the All Day Stretcher, the whole Total Man System has all of the active stretching components and additional passive healing methods.

When you consider the much lower price, the additional active stretching techniques, and the additional passive healing techniques, many would find the Total Man System to be a much more affordable method of penis enlargement.

With the Total Man System, you can get the All Day Stretcher system for as low as $67. You can get the full Ultimate Package that includes everything for $197. There are all kinds of combinations for different prices between those two prices.

Special Note: You can save at least 12% on any Total Man System purchase by using the special discount code TheMonsterSite. Just go here to order your Total Man System and enter the discount code.

>”Advertisement

Phallosan Forte Instructions: A step-by-step guide

The Phallosan Forte may seem a little daunting at first because of all of the different parts. Once you use the Phallosan Forte a couple of times, it will all be second nature and you will be able to put it on in a couple of seconds. To help get to that point, here is a step-by-step guide to using the Phallosan Forte.

If you want to see a guide with uncensored pictures of the Phallosan Forte being put on, you can check out How to Use the Phallosan Forte With Pictures (Warning: Contains images of nudity in connection to the use of the Phallosan Forte).

1. Pick the Correct Sized Bell

how to use the Phallosan Forte with pictures Phallosan Forte Bells
Multiple Bell Sizess

The Phallosan Forte kit contains three different-sized bells. Pick the smallest-sized bell that you can easily fit over the tip of the penis.

2. Pick the Correct Sized Sleeve

how to use the Phallosan Forte with pictures Sleeve
Multiple Sleeve Sizes

For the sleeve, pick the largest size that still snugly fits the shaft of the penis. The Phallosan Forte kit includes a sizing template to help pick out the appropriate size.

3. Place the Sleeve on the Bell

Phallosan Forte Sleeve and Bell
Bell with a Sleeve Placed on It

Next, place the appropriately sized sleeve onto the appropriately sized bell. The sleeve has a groove that fits around the lip of the bell.

4. Putting on the Glans Protection Cap

Phallosan Forte Protector Cap
Phallosan Forte Protector Cap

Start by placing the protector cap over the head of the penis. Stretch the cap out from side to side and place it over the penis glans and down along the shaft.

This protects the penis head from damage from the vacuum of the device. I personally prefer not to use this part of the device as I keep the vacuum and tension very low on the device. When you first start out or if you use a lot of vacuum and tension, you would want to use the protector cap.

5. Roll the Sleeve Up and Onto the Bell

Phallosan Forte bell with rolled up sleeve
Empty Phallosan Forte bell ready to go on

Connect the Phallosan Forte pump to the top of the bell. It will only go on the correct way so don’t worry about messing it up. Roll the end of the sleeve up towards the bell. Once it no longer rolls, fold the sleeve up and over the edge of the bell.

Next, attach the tension clip to the bell right below where the vacuum pump connects (Please excuse the black tape on the tension clip in the picture. It is for another project that I am working on.).

6. Placing the Bell on the Penis

Phallosan Forte Traction
Phallosan Forte Traction

Set the Phallosan Forte to the pump position. This is done by having the tab point toward the middle symbol between the locked and unlocked positions. Insert the penis tip into the bell,

7. Roll the Sleeve down

Roll the sleeve down off the bell and onto the shaft of the penis. Roll the sleeve all the way out on the penis shaft like a condom.

8. Use the Pump to Create Suction

Pump the vacuum pump several times (I only do it twice). Then move the vacuum pump so that the green marker is aligned with the vacuum lock symbol.

9. Put on the Tension Belt

phallosan use

Place the white foam ring on the belt over the penis and connect the eyelet at the end of the belt to the eyelet at the end of the tension clip.

10. Adjust the Tension

Phallosan Forte Close up of Bell
Phallosan Forte Close up of Bell

The Phallosan Forte is now all connected. You can adjust the tension by loosening or tightening the adjustable belt. I have found a good working tension to be right at the very beginning of the yellow zone of tension. This is not enough tension to be painful or uncomfortable but enough to get the job done.

Phallosan Forte Revies Conclusion

I hope that you found this Phallosan Forte review helpful. I hope that if you have a goal of penis enlargement you do not give up before giving the Phalllosan Forte a try.

This device has made a big difference in my life. The Phallosan Forte let me take what I thought was a big negative in my life and turn it into a huge (and I do mean huge) positive. I have no penis shame now. I am proud of my penis and that gives me confidence that carries over into the rest of my life.

Do not be tricked into thinking that there is nothing that you can do about your penis size. My story, my proof, the scientific studies, and just thinking about it will lead you to determine that you can increase your penis size.

It is not easy and it is not quick, but if you just give it the time and effort, you will amaze yourself with the results. The Phallosan Forte makes all of this possible by just working. It was specifically engineered to comfortably and easily stay in place so that it could work on enlarging the penis.

Do not waste your money on magic pills, junk devices, or even surgery without trying the Phallosan Forte first. You will find that you can get the results that you want just by using the Phallosan Forte.

You owe it to yourself to have the penis that you want.

If you want to find out more information on this phenomenal device you can check out their website right here.

Phallosan Physician

What Works for Weight Loss and Energy

PrimeGENIX DIM 3X Review Is It Legit

What works for Erection Quality:

Review of The Phoenix Acoustic Wave Therapy Device for Erection Quality

What Works for both Penis Lengthening and Thickening:

Penis Traction Devices Including Before and After Results

Top 5 Penis Traction Devices

Review of the Phallosan Forte for Penis Enlargement

Review of the Total Man System

Penis Enlargement Options in South Carolina - themonstersite.com

Thursday 4th of February 2021

[…] one at home option that seems to work for everyone is the Phallosan Forte. Having tried surgery, jelqing, vacuum pumps and traction devices I was almost ready to give up […]

Penis Enlargement Options in West Virginia - themonstersite.com

Sunday 31st of January 2021

[…] one at home option that seems to work for everyone is the Phallosan Forte. Having tried surgery, jelqing, vacuum pumps and traction devices I was almost ready to give up […]

Penis Enlargement Options in Connecticut - themonstersite.com

Tuesday 26th of January 2021

[…] one at home option that seems to work for everyone is the Phallosan Forte. Having tried surgery, jelqing, vacuum pumps and traction devices I was almost ready to give up […]

Penis Enlargement Options in Delaware - themonstersite.com

Tuesday 26th of January 2021

[…] one at home option that seems to work for everyone is the Phallosan Forte. Having tried surgery, jelqing, vacuum pumps and traction devices I was almost ready to give up […]

Penis Enlargement Options in Delaware - themonstersite.com

Tuesday 26th of January 2021

[…] of the at home options worked for me until I tried the Phallosan Forte. Having tried surgery, jelqing, vacuum pumps and traction devices I was almost ready to give up […]